Moorlands Primary

Term dates

AUTUMN TERMS 2020

Tuesday 1st September INSET day - School closed to pupils

Wednesday 2nd September - Term  1 starts

Friday 9th October INSET day - School closed to pupils

HALF TERM - MONDAY 26TH OCTOBER - FRIDAY 30th OCTOBER

Monday 2nd November - Term 2 starts

Friday 30th November - INSET - School closed to pupils

Friday 18th December - Term ends - School finishes at 1.45pm

SPRING TERMS 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 - Term 3  begins

Friday 5th February 2021 - INSET DAY - Closed to pupils

HALF TERM - MONDAY 15TH FEBRUARY - FRIDAY 19TH FEBRUARY

Monday 22nd  February 2021 - Term 4 begins

Thursday 1st April 2021 - Term ends - School finishes at 1.45pm

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April 2021- Term 5 begins

Monday 3rd May 2021- School closed - May Day

Thursday 6th May 2021 - School closed - Polling day 

Friday 28th May 2021- Term ends

HALF TERM - MONDAY 31ST MAY - FRIDAY 4TH JUNE

Monday 7th June 2021 - Term 6 begins

Monday 5th July 2021 - INSET DAY - Closed to pupils

Wednesday 21st July 2021 - Term ends for pupils - School finishes at 1.45pm